Multiple Teams · Powderpuff Football Game SUNDAY!

Let’s pack the stands to kick-off Homecoming week with our

2nd Annual Powderpuff Football Game!

Admission: $2 (or a donation to support LHS School Improvement Projects)
Location: LHS Football Stadium
Game Schedule:
Freshman vs. Juniors at 2:00 pm
Sophomores vs. Seniors at 3:00 pm
Championship Game at 4:00 pm

Concession will be available (Thank you to the Lincoln Athletic Boosters)!

Thank you to our community members for volunteering to fill the following roles this year:
Freshman Coaches: Laura VanZomeren & Jeff Gorman
Sophomore Coaches: Nate Jones & Mike Lange
Junior Coaches: Joe Eberle & Casey Jones
Senior Coach: Tim Rock
Referees: Rodney Ross, Terrance Wilburn, Mike Throne, Abdallah Samaha & Jon Hillebrand
Clock Operator: Steve Hoffman
Announcers: Dan Rose & Raphael Hargrave 
Assistant Coaches:
Freshman: Tate MacKenzie, Ethan Rose, KyJuan Rice, Matt Donovan & Malachi Locke
Sophomores: Keon Jordan, Everett Church, Dylan Thompson, Dwayne Gray & Dawson Wills
Juniors: Cam Thompson, Derek Thomason, Undral Pritchett, Titus Ross & Ethan Richardson
Seniors: CJ Osaer, Myles Beverly, BJ Wright, Devin Woods & Eli Durkins